Contact Us 2017-05-24T13:47:04+00:00

Iron Horse Golf Club
2150 Iron Horse Drive
Whitefish, Montana 59937
Telephone: 406-863-3100
Fax: 406-863-3120

Administration 406-863-3100
General Manager Bob Schmidt 406-863-3131 bschmidt@ironhorsemt.com
Membership & Member Services Kyla Duff 406-863-3141 kduff@ironhorsemt.com
Human Resources Warren Dobler 406-863-3134 wdobler@ironhorsemt.com
Controller Tom Cullen 406-863-3110 tcullen@ironhorsemt.com
Reception 406-863-3100 reception@ironhorsemt.com
Golf Services 406-863-3118
Golf Shop 406-863-3118 golfshop@ironhorsemt.com
Head Golf Professional Greg Morris 406-863-3106 gmorris@ironhorsemt.com
Men’s Locker Room 406-863-3129
Locker Room & Fitness Manager Doug Kohl 406-863-3129 dkohl@ironhorsemt.com
Men’s Locker Room Manager Ryan Roberts 406-863-3129 rroberts@ironhorsemt.com
Women’s Locker Room 406-863-3104
Ladies’ Locker Room Manager Holly Barker 406-863-3104 hbarker@ironhorsemt.com
Golf Course Maintenance 406-863-3010
Superintendent Kevin Phillips 406-863-3010 kphillips@ironhorsemt.com
Assistant Superintendent Chad Corah 406-863-3002 ccorah@ironhorsemt.com
Assistant Superintendent Mike Brakovec  406-863-3002
Equipment Manager Kevin Phelps  406-863-3026  kphelps@ironhorsemt.com
Irrigation Technician Scott Little 406-863-3002
Outdoor Pursuits  406-863-3006
Outdoor Pursuits Director Ryan Wakefield 406-863-3040 rwakefield@ironhorsemt.com
Activities Coordinator Kathleen Steele 406-863-3020 ksteele@ironhorsemt.com
Outdoor Pursuits Concierge 406-863-3006 outdoorpursuits@ironhorsemt.com
Marina 406-863-3083 marina@ironhorsemt.com
Marina Manager Clay Morrison 406-863-3083  cmorrison@ironhorsemt.com
Larkspur Pool 406-863-3037
Tennis Professional Tim Brueggeman 772-494-3095  tennis@ironhorsemt.com
Aquatics Emma Hornsby 406-253-2709
Dining & Social 406-863-3107
Dining Reservations
Food & Beverage Manager
Almon Shoff 406-863-3107
406-863-3121

ashoff@ironhorsemt.com
Chef Jacob Roberton 406-863-3113 jroberton@ironhorsemt.com
Dining Service / Banquet Manager Heather Halbakken 406-863-3115 hhalbakken@ironhorsemt.com
Membership Sales 406-863-3141
Membership & Member Services Kyla Duff 406-863-3141  kduff@ironhorsemt.com
Homeowners Association 406-863-3042
HOA Contact Mindy Gutierrez 406-863-3042 mgutierrez@ironhorsemt.com
Security 406-863-3032
Security Facility 406-863-3032
Cell Phone 406-261-8374