Advanced Junior Golf 2017-05-24T16:01:24+00:00

Advanced Jr. Golf

2017 Session Dates:

Wednesday, June 28-Saturday, July 1
Thursday, July 6-Saturday, July 8
Thursday, July 13-Saturday, July 15
Wednesday, July 19-Saturday, July 22
Wednesday, August 2-Saturday, August 5
Wednesday, August 9-Saturday, August 12

Advanced Junior Golf is open to skilled junior golfers only.
Each session is limited to 12 golfers.

2-5 pm (meet at the Clubhouse at 1:45pm)
$50 per golfer for each session

Each day golfers will play 9 holes on the course with some instruction.

To register contact Greg Morris at gmorris@ironhorsemt.com or 406-863-3106.